|  
Village Council

Robert Hollenbeck, President

Molly Howlett, Pro-Tem

Greg Uihlein, Trustee

Heath Corey, Trustee

Richard Mullins, Trustee

Frederick Cattell, Trustee

Patrick Harden, Trustee

Meeting Information
Organizational Chart

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:

Molly Howlett

Richard Mullins

Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee

Molly Howlett

Patrick Harden

Richard Mullins

Meeting Time:

Meeting Schedule

 2019 Council Meeting Dates - Located in Room 112

02/04/2019 - Monday

03/04/2019 - Monday

04/01/2019 - Monday

05/06/2019 - Monday

06/03/2019 - Monday

07/01/2019 - Monday

08/05/2019 - Monday

09/09/2019 - Monday

10/07/2019 - Monday

11/04/2019 - Monday

12/02/2019 - Monday

01/06/2020 - Monday


Village Official's Email

Molly Howlett- Village President: president@vosmi.org

Frederick Cattell - Pro-Tem: fcattell@vosmi.org

Heath Corey - Trustee: hcorey@vosmi.org

Patrick Harden- Trustee: pharden@vosmi.org

Greg Uihlein- Trustee: guihlein@vosmi.org

Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org

Chad Quintanilla- Trustee: cquintanilla@vomsi.org

Debbie Nogle  - Clerk: clerk@vosmi.org

VACANT - Treasurer: treasurer@vosmi.org

Matt Akers - Department of Public Works: makers@vosmi.org